• Grand Prix - Sergey Diaghilev Prize—was not awarded.
  • First prize: (one female and one male) 90000 rubles each, Medal, and the title of the Laureate—Victoria Terioshkina (Russia, St.-Petersburg); devided between: Ivan Vasiliev (Belorussia);Dmitry Semionov (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Second prize: (one female and one male) 60000 rubles each, Medal, and the title of the Laureate— divided between Francesca Dugarte (Venezuela); Yelena Kotsiubira (Russia, St.-Petersburg); divided between Vadim Muntagirov (Russia, Perm);Ruslan Savdenov (Kazakhstan).
  • Third prize: (one female and one male)30000 rubles each, Bronze Medal, and the title of the Laureate— divided between Natalia Yershova (Russia, Novosibirsk); Olga Marchenkova (Russia, Moscow);divided between Yassaui Mergaliev (Kazakhstan);Li Dong Hoon(Корея).
  • Diplomas—Maria Bogdanovich (Russia, Moscow); Robert Gabdullin (Russia, Yekaterinburg); Galina Ismakaeva (Russia, Moscow); Victoria Kapitonova (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan); Zigmars Kirilko (Latvia); Baiba Kokina (Latvia); Sergei Kuzmin (Russia, Moscow); Alexei Liubimov (Russia, Moscow); Mikhail Martyniuk (Russia, Moscow); Tatiana Miltseva (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Olga Nepokrytykh (Russia, Moscow); Anna Okuneva (Russia, Moscow); Vadim Rzaev (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Alexandr Smolianinov (Russia, Moscow); Taras Tovstiuk (Russia, Perm); Dmitry Khamzin (Russia, Moscow).

Name prizes

  • Yekaterina Maximova and Vladimir Vassiliev award to the best duet 2 500 US dollars, a sculpture "Duet"— Victoria Terioshkina , Dmitry Semionov (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Natalia Makarova award 1 000 US dollars to the best female dancer —was not awarded.
  • Mikhail Baryshnikov award to the best male dancer 1 000 US dollars—was not awarded.
  • Award of a Japaneze-Russian couple Yukari Saito and Nikolai Fyodorov to the most talented dancers among the youngest competitors 1 000 US dollars—Anna Okuneva (Russia, Moscow).
  • George Zoritch award to the best female dancer for technical precision and performance artistry 1 000 US dollars—Natalia Yershova (Russia, Novosibirsk).
  • Fyodor Tchekhankov award "Inspiration" for actor's skill: a cash prize of $1000—Ivan Vasiliev (Byelorussia).
  • Galina Ragozina award: a cash prize of $1000 to the best student of Perm Choreographic School—Vadim Muntagirov (Russia, Perm).

Special awards and prizes

  • Award to a choreographer for the best contemporary choreography piece, specially created for the Competition 60000 rubles — Igor Markov(Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Award for the best performing of a contemporary choreography piece 30000 rubles —Cui Chen (China).
  • Perm State P.I. Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre award for the best artistic performing of a classic piece with music by P.I. Tchaikovsky 1 000 US dollars— devided between: Victoria Kapitonova (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan), Vadim Rzaev (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Marius Petipa award, instituted by Perm local public foundation of support and development of Perm State Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre "Pearl of Ural" 1 000 US dollars — Robert Gabdullin (Russia, Yekaterinburg).
  • "GRISHKO" Company award —Sergey Kuzmin (Russia, Moscow).
  • Award to the best partner, who did not take part at the competition 500 US dollars each— Oksana Kuzmenko (Russia, Moscow), Nikolai Oliunin (Russia).
  • A cash prize of $1000, established by Foundation of Korea ballet (prezident—Park Jae Keun) to the best dancer—Ivan Vasiliev (Byelorussia).
  • Jury of Press award, instituted by the Theatrical Association of Russia,— Victoria Terioshkina , Dmitry Semionov (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
Victoria Terioshkina, Dmitry Semionov
Ivan Vasiliev
Olga Marchenkova
Francesca Dugarte and Nikolai Oliunin
Vadim Muntagirov
Li Dong Hoon
Yelena Kotsiubira
Natalia Yershova
Ruslan Savdenov
Yassaui Mergaliev
Anna Okuneva
Victoria Kapitonova
Vadim Rzaev
Cui Chen
Victoria Terioshkina, Dmitry Semionov
Kirill Parshin
| Main Page | Rules and Regulation | Founders, Partners | News | History | Contacts | Русский | Theatre |