• Grand Prix - Sergey Diaghilev Prize—was not awarded.
  • First prize: 3 000 US dollars, Medal, and the title of the Laureate—Irina Perren (Russia, St.-Petersburg); divided between Nikolai Vyuzhanin (Russia, Perm); Dinu Tamazlakaru (Austria).
  • Second prize: 2 000 US dollars, Medal, and the title of the Laureate— Irina Kolesnikova (Russia, St.-Petersburg); divided between Dugarai Altanhuiag (Mongolia); Artem Belov (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan).
  • Third prize: 1 000 US dollars, Bronze Medal, and the title of the Laureate— Yekaterina Shalyapina (Russia, Buryatia, Ulan-Ude); divided between Alexey Borzov (Russia, Moscow); Sergey Mershin (Russia, Perm).
  • Diplomas—Yekaterina Bortyakova (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan); Ganchimeg Choizhilsuren (Mongolia); Anastasia Kolegova (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Olga Konoshenko (Lithuania); Maria Kochetkova (Russia, Moscow); Tatiana Miltseva (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Yelizaveta Nebesnaya (Russia, Moscow); Maria Polyudova (Moldova); Alexandra Surodeyeva (Kazakhstan); Yelena Susanova (Russia, Tchelyabinsk); Kyoko Takeichi (Japan); Maria Shlemova (Russia, Novosibirsk); Kawashima Saneyuki (Japan); Ilya Kuznetsov (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Andrey Masloboyev (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Aurimas Paulauskas (Lithuania); Sergey Pevnev (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Vitaly Polovnikov (Russia, Novosibirsk); Mikhail Sivakov (Russia, St.-Petersburg); Joaquin Сrespo Lopes (Argentina).

Name prizes

  • Yekaterina Maximova and Vladimir Vassiliev award to the best duet 2 500 US dollars, a sculpture "Duet"— Yekaterina Bortyakova (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan) and Artem Belov (Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan).
  • Natalia Makarova award 1 000 US dollars for the best performence of pas de deux from 3rd act of "Swan Lake" ballet—Irina Kolesnikova (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Mikhail Baryshnikov award to the best male dancer 1 000 US dollars—Nikolai Vyuzhanin (Russia, Perm).
  • Award of a Japaneze-Russian couple Yukari Saito and Nikolai Fyodorov to the most talented dancers among the youngest competitors 1 000 US dollars—divided between Maria Kochetkova (Russia, Moscow), Joaquin Crespo Lopes (Argentina).

Special awards and prizes

  • Award to a choreographer for the best contemporary choreography piece, specially created for the Competition 1 000 US dollars— Evgeny Panfilov (Russia, Perm) for the piece "Buffoon".
  • Award for the best performing of a contemporary choreography piece 1 000 US dollars—divided among Dugarai Altanhuiag (Mongolia), Mikhail Martynyuk (Russia, Perm), Ganchimeg Choizhilsuren (Mongolia).
  • Perm State P.I. Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre award for the best artistic performing of a classic piece with music by P.I. Tchaikovsky 1 000 US dollars— Anastasia Kolegova (Russia, St.-Petersburg).
  • Marius Petipa award, instituted by Perm local public foundation of support and development of Perm State Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre "Pearl of Ural" 1 000 US dollars for purity and academism of classical dancing— Alexandra Surodeyeva (Kazakhstan).
  • Andrey Kibanov award to the most talented participant from Perm 1 000 US dollars—divided between Nikolai Vyuzhanin , Sergey Mershin (Russia, Perm).
  • Award to the best partners, who did not take part at the competition 500 US dollars each— Yelena Glurdgidze (Russia, St.-Petersburg), Alexander Tzvariani (Russia, Tchelyabinsk).
  • Jury of Press award, instituted by the Theatrical Association of Russia,— Yekaterina Shalyapina (Russia, Buryatia, Ulan-Ude), Oleg Montoev (Russia, Buryatia, Ulan-Ude).
Nikolai Vyuzhanin
Irina Kolesnikova
Dugarai Altanhuiag
Alexey Borzov
Olga Konoshenko and Aurimas Paulauskas
Yekaterina Bortyakova and Artem Belov
Maria Kochetkova
Joaquin Crespo Lopes
| Main Page | Rules and Regulation | Founders, Partners | News | History | Contacts | Русский | Theatre |