• Grand Prix —Sergey Diaghilev Prize, 10000 rubles, Gold Medal, and the title of the Laureate —Morichiro Iwata (Japan).
  • First prize: 10000 rubles, Gold Medal, and the title of the Laureate—Yana Kazantzeva (Russia, Moscow); Dai Sasaki (Japan).
  • Second prize: 7500 rubles, Silver Medal, and the title of the Laureate — Yulia Mashkina (Russia, Perm); Andrey Ryabov (Russia, Moscow); Vitaly Poleshchuk (Russia, Perm).
  • Third prize: 5000 rubles, Bronze Medal, and the title of the Laureate — Natalia Moisseyeva (Russia, Perm); Konstantin Durnev (Russia, Moscow); Veniamin Zakharov (Byelorussia, Minsk); Roman Rykin (Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa).
  • Diplomas— Yekaterina Berezina (Russia, Perm); Yury Burlaka (Russia, Moscow); Sergey Domrachev (Russia, Moscow); Andrey Zhuravlev (Russia, Perm); Alexander Iziliaev (Russia, Perm); Chino Masami (Japan); Tomomi Sakaguti (Japan); Yekaterina Furman (Byelorussia, Minsk).

Name prizes

  • Yekaterina Maximova and Vladimir Vassiliev award to the best duet 2 500 US dollars, a sculpture "Duet"— Natalia Moisseyeva and Vitaly Poleshchuk (Russia, Perm).
  • Maurice Bejart award to a choreographer for the best contemporary choreography, specially created for the Competition 2 000 US dollars, a sculpture "Diaghilev"— Vyacheslav Gordeyev (Russia, Moscow).
  • Natalia Makarova award to the best female dancer 1 000 US dollars— Yana Kazantzeva (Russia, Moscow).
  • Mikhail Baryshnikov award to the best male dancer 1 000 US dollars— Morichiro Iwata (Japan).

Special awards and prizes

  • Perm State P.I. Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre for the best artistic performing of a classic piece with music by P.I. Tchaikovsky 10 000 rubles— Saria Khaibulova and Leonid Sychev (Russia, Nijny Novgorod).
  • Public Awards, instituted by Perm Ballet Society "Arabesque" 1 500 US dollars each— Yulia Mashkina (Russia, Perm); Sergey Domrachev (Russia, Moscow).
  • Vladimir Vassiliev's special award for the contemporary choreographic piece "Crossroad"— Evgeny Panfilov (Russia, Perm)
  • Jury of Press special award for the contemporary choreographic piece "Moonlight"1 000 US dollars— Kirill Smorgoner (Russia, Perm).
  • Public Awards instituted by Russian Society of Ballet Admires and the Foundation "Olympic Hopes of Prikamye" 12 500 rubles each:— Yekaterina Furman (Byelorussia, Minsk); Dai Sasaki (Japan).
  • Awards to the best students of ballet schools, who participate at the Competition 250 US dollars each— Leila Kusherbayeva (Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata); Roman Rykin (Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa); Angela Tagirova (Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa); Airat Fatkhelislamov (Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa).
  • Jury of the competition award for active training for the Competition 10 000 rubles— Bulat Ayukhanov (Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata).
  • Russian Aristocracy Assembly awards 5 000 rubles each— Alexander Iziliayev (Russia, Perm); Konstantin Kuzin (Russia, Perm).
  • Jury of the competition award for the best dramatic performing of a contemporary choreography piece 5 000 rubles—Svetlana Koshinova (Kazakhstan, Alma-Ata).
  • Jury of the Competition award to the youngest dancer— Dana Wolfson (USA).
  • Diplomas to ballet-masters for coaching the participants for the Competition— Tatiana Lebedeva (Russia, Nijny Novgorod); Shamil Teregulov (Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa).
  • Diploma to the best accompanist— Emma Lippa (Russia, Moscow).
Yana Kazantzeva and Andrey Ryabov
Morichiro Iwata
Dai Sasaki
| Main Page | Rules and Regulation | Founders, Partners | News | History | Contacts | Русский | Theatre |